Verizon just gobbled up $3.6 billion in wireless spectrum. Could it get any better for Verizon customers or any worse for AT&T customers?

2 Dec

Verizon Gobbles Up $3.6 Billion in Wireless Spectrum.

Fortunately, Verizon will continue to fuel its 4G LTE network with this new spectrum addition. That means stronger signal, wider coverage, and fewer dropped calls or failed data communication.

As an AT&T customer, I envy Verizon customers and really hope my wireless provider does something on its end to compete with VerizonWireless. Otherwise, I may be taking myself and my iPhone over to Verizon after my contract ends.

Leave a Reply

